the unnatural mother

embracing mother-ing and all its glory – from wet diapers, spit-ups, tantrums to first smiles, hug-a-bugs and sweet cuddles

Food: Marks & Spencer Extremely Chocolatey Orange Biscuit June 13, 2012

Filed under: Food — reeseyenko @ 8:32 pm
Tags: , ,

I’ve always loved Chocolate Orange! I remember my first experience with it… way back when I was a kid my godmother from the States gave us this Toblerone Ball. When I opened it, it was shaped like an orange but there were already slices around the ball. The instructions were to hit it on a hard surface before opening so that it separate into slices. Cool idea but the taste… the taste was WOW! Chocolatey smoothness with the tartness of orange – yum!

Then Starbucks came up with Orange Mocha Chip Frappuccinno. I can’t remember if I were already in college back then or graduation from high school but we loved it sooo much and I think I completely lost interest when Starbucks discontinued it. I was willing to settle for Cafe Valencia but they discontinued it too. Parting is such sweet sorrow.

From then on, I’ve been on the lookout for anything Chocolate Orange. And when I saw this at Marks & Spencer yesterday, I just had to have it. They have 2 other variants – Triple chocolate and Dark chocolate, if I’m not mistaken, but no orange in them.

Marks & Spencer Extremely Chocolatey Orange Biscuits for Php245

It contains 8 biscuits.

Looooovvveee it…weeeeeee ♥

 

2 Responses to “Food: Marks & Spencer Extremely Chocolatey Orange Biscuit”

  1. Kat Says:

    I love orange chocolate too! And
    Cafe Valencia:) havent tried this but i
    Will buy one soon. M&S’ digestive cookies are yummy too.


Leave a Reply

